Written by 6:12 am Weekly Links

14 Things This Week

Clouds

Here’s some link loving for your reading pleasure!

Bookishness

ONE+ It’s Time to Vote in the 2019 Goodreads Choice Awards! Opening Round is Nov. 5-10th so get on it.

TWO+ 2019 World Fantasy Awards Winners have been announced. Witchmark  by C. L Polk won for Best Novel. Check out A Roundup of 2019’s Major Science Fiction & Fantasy Award Winners.

THREE+ What Happened To Adult Coloring Books? Do you remember when they were all the rage. Are they still a thing?

FOUR+ It’s time I let some non-fiction back into my life – here’s 3 Simple Ways to Read Broadly and Deeply to Grow Your Career.

FIVE+ And here’s 3 New Releases On Our Fall Reading List

SIX+Yasss! Why I’m Making ‘Author Deep Dives’ a Thing and 7 Women To Read Next.

SEVENRead-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

EIGHT+ Excellent Non-Book Projects by Brilliant Authors

NINE+  Oprah’s Book Club next pick is Olive Again, Elizabeth Strout. Have you read it yet?

TEN+ The reading challenges are popping up -> and so is our annual Master List of 2020 Reading Challenges. More challenges will be added weekly.

Seasonal Living

Fall Autumn

ELEVEN+ Things To Do Before The End Of The Year … because it’s coming up fast!

TWELVE+ 6 Ways We Brought Fall Vibes Inside Our Homes

THIRTEEN+ How to Make an Easy Thanksgiving Dinner for Beginners … love the idea for using turkey pieces. I’ve never been a fan of doing a whole turkey for our small family.

FOURTEEN+ Christmas movies are starting early and I’m here for it! Check out this Guide to Holiday Movies and this list of All the Christmas Movies on TV. How soon do you start decorating for Christmas?

(Visited 45 times, 1 visits today)
Tanya Patrice
Tanya is an avid reader - teenage boy wrangler - husband tamer - knowledge seeker.
Tanya Patrice on InstagramTanya Patrice on PinterestTanya Patrice on RssTanya Patrice on Twitter
Tags: Last modified: November 9, 2019
Close